colinsnwafor

Internet Job Not Meant For All

2 Comments

It is obvious that all humans are built differently. Some people do very well in some aspects of life, while others do better in some other aspects. The most important thing is know which is best for you- working physically at a job place or through the internet.

Most people who are introduced to the online business end up not following up on it. For the past couple of years there have been several promotions for jobs online, especially in the aspect of product marketing. Some people just jump into it because of the promising amount of money the promoters anticipate the potential employees are going to be making from these businesses. So, some of these people start with the consciousness that they were going to make easy and convenient cash, but you just have to work really hard and dedicate much time to make that kind of cash.

Second, one just have to really love surfing the internet to do really well in most, if not all, internet work systems. My roommate, who does not derive pleasure from using the internet thought he could be a great internet business owner, when he was first introduced to the Amyway online business in 2008. He was determined to do the business, but on the long run he gave up because he always forgot he had to use the internet to promote his business- poor kid!

Obviously, online jobs are either for you or not for you. For, those who think the internet could be a good source of earning a living; I will say that the sky is your limit. The passion for computer and the internet is the first step. I will suggest you watch the video below for a glimpse of some areas of online businesses that might interest you. For, those who cannot relate to online business, I will suggest you stick with what is best for you. Differences in human character creates a dynamic and fun world. We all are meant to exist. 

Author: colinsnwafor

I love life. I always try to make my day as lovely as possible by putting smiles on people's faces. I believe that my face should be a mirror that reflects happiness and calm to everyone I come across. That is why I love smiling. I also believe that everyone plays a very important role in the society. The question is, "what role do you play?"

2 thoughts on “Internet Job Not Meant For All

  1. I really enjoyed reading about your article. It is true that many people are unable to make the jump to working completely or partially online. So sorry to hear about your roommate. while the story provided some humor, I’m sure it is not funny at the time for your friend. Many people poor their life savings into such businesses thinking they will be able to produce much money in a short amount of time. This leads to many people losing their money. Some people are unable to become fluent in the world of the internet. It is foreign to them, and as a result, they are unable to do their best work. These people are much more suited for the office to work in which they physically have to attend work and are able to see their progress. Our world is an ever changing one, and we must be able to evolve with it.

  2. I would be someone who could not work solely from the internet. I do not spend much of my time browsing and I have always wondered how someone could just look non-stop for hours. 30 minutes is enough for me. But, if the job involved internet plus personal communication I could do that. To myself when working I’d rather do it alone but something like marketing for a business I’m a better gauge at other people if I can see them. I do not like talking on the phone much because I can not see the other person. Along with people needing to see progress I think that some on us need interpersonal communication.

Leave a comment